NAWBO Memphis officers for 2013-2014

Nawbo 2008 logoNAWBO Memphis officers for 2013-2014

Kim Heathcott of Clarion Security, president

Sherri Henley, Business Over Coffee, secretary

Debbie Hylander, Hylander CPA Firm, treasurer

Donna Burton, AHA Mechanical Contractors, programs/facilities & public policy

Gwen Christensen, Builders’ Floors & Interiors, membership

Diane Dixon, Clark-Dixon Architects, board member at large

Trinh Johnson, VuCon, board member at large

See Article in the Commercial Appeal 

Leave a Comment